Academic Awards

College Sports Information Directors of America
Academic All-America
2006 Brent Vuyovich, SR First
Academic All-District III
2011 Pike Brynildsen, JR First
2010 Max Axelrod, SR First
2006 Brent Vuyovich, SR First
2005 Bryan Brinkley, SO Second
2005 Brent Vuyovich, JR First
2003 Brandon Elliott, SR Second
2003 John Kasiski, SR First
2002 John Kasiski, JR Second


Old Dominion Athletic Conference
Farm Bureau Insurance Scholar-Athlete of the Year
2010 Max Axelrod SR
2011 Pike Brynildsen JR