36 °f Clear

Staff Directory

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Francis Head Coach
757.455.3348 cfrancis@vwc.edu
Andy Wissinger Associate Head Coach
757.455.3379 apwissinger@vwc.edu
Sean Montgomery Assistant Coach
Hal Walck Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Macedo Head Men's Basketball Coach
757.455.3313 dmacedo@vwc.edu
Rhett Bonner Assistant Coach
757.455.3347 mbonner@vwc.edu
Kevin Bridgeforth Assistant Coach
Austin Kenon Assistant Coach
Dr. Richard Rosenblum
Genai Hill Faculty Team Advisor, Director of Tutoring & Placement Reporting

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephany Dunmyer Head Women's Basketball Coach
757-455-2122 sdunmyer@vwc.edu
Andrea Ushinski Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach
757-455-2114 aushinski@vwc.edu
Heather Campbell Assistant Coach
Lex Higbee Student Assistant
Taylor Wong Student Assistant
Dr. Joyce B. Easter Faculty Team Advisor, Professor of Chemistry, Director of Honors and Scholars Program
Dr. Linda Ferguson Faculty Team Advisor, Professor of Management/Business/Economics

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mat Littleton Head Men's Coach
757-233-87830 mlittleton@vwc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krista Littleton Head Women's Coach
757.233.8704 klittleton@vwc.edu
Mandi Ryan Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christina Restivo Head Field Hockey Coach
757-455-3396 crestivo@vwc.edu
Kellie Finn Assistant Coach
Nicole Morgan Assistant Coach
co1liemo@gmail.com
Kyle Faust Director of Game Day Operations
Will Perkins Athletic Trainer
Dr. Rebecca Hooker Faculty Team Advisor, Assistant Professor of English

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Hearn Head Golf Coach
757-455-3387 bphearn@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.P. Stewart Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
757.455.3135 jpstewart@vwc.edu
Luke Reilly Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
757.233.8763 lreilly@vwc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meagan DiCave Head Coach
mndicave@vwc.edu
Rebecca Hartrum Assistant Coach
757.233-8701 hartrumr@gmail.com
Takeyra Collins Faculty Team Advisor, Visiting Instructor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Mills Head Men's Soccer Coach
757.455.3120 cmills@vwc.edu, menssoccer@vwc.edu
Evan Scheffey Assistant Coach
757.233.8798 escheffey@vwc.edu
Sean Wheaton Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Bowers Head Coach
757-455-3285 jbowers@vwc.edu, womenssoccer@vwc.edu,
Mario Hurdle Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
womenssoccer@vwc.edu
Vasit Leidy Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
womenssoccer@vwc.edu
Matt Gill Assistant Coach
757.233.8798 womenssoccer@vwc.edu
Dr. Sue Larkin Faculty Team Advisor, Batten Associate Professor of English

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Elliott Head Softball Coach
757.455.3307 belliott@vwc.edu
James Inzana Assistant Softball Coach
Jim Quinn Assistant Softball Coach
Jimmy Bowman Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darryl Cummings Head Tennis Coach
757-641-6146 dwcummings@vwc.edu
Chris Yost Assistant Coach
Roy Beskin Assistant Coach
Lindsey Fisher Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darryl Cummings Head Tennis Coach
757-641-6146 dwcummings@vwc.edu
Chris Yost Assistant Coach
Roy Beskin Assistant Coach
Lindsey Fisher Assistant Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mat Littleton Head Men's Coach
757-233-8830 mlittleton@vwc.edu
Richard Drake Assistant Coach (Hurdles/Field Events)
David Kidd Men's Recruiting Coordinator
Kyle Chowhan Pole Vault Coach

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krista Littleton Head Women's Coach
757.233.8704 klittleton@vwc.edu
Mandi Ryan Assistant Coach
Richard Drake Assistant Coach (Hurdles/Field Events)
Kyle Chowhan Pole Vault Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Hoover Head Coach
757-455-3136 ahoover@vwc.edu
Kala Herman Assistant Coach
757.455.3136 knguy@vwc.edu
Dexter Powers Assistant Coach
Taylor Allen Assistant Coach
Carly Ciarochi Assistant Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop