46 °f Partly Cloudy

Staff Directory

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Boothe Head Baseball Coach 757-455-3348 nboothe@vwc.edu
Andy Wissinger Associate Head Coach 757.455.3379 apwissinger@vwc.edu
Sean Montgomery Assistant Coach
Hal Walck Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Macedo Head Men's Basketball Coach 757.455.3313 dmacedo@vwc.edu
Tim Sparks Jr. Full-time Assistant Coach 757.455.3347 tsparks@vwc.edu
Ben Moore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach bomoore@vwc.edu
Frankie Cabrera Assistant Coach 757-232-4311 Frankiecabrera32@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Stephany Dunmyer Head Women's Basketball Coach 757-455-2122 sdunmyer@vwc.edu
Andrea Ushinski Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 757-455-2114 aushinski@vwc.edu
Lex Higbee

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mat Littleton Head Men's Coach 757-233-87830 mlittleton@vwc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Krista Littleton Head Women's Coach 757.233.8704 klittleton@vwc.edu
Mandi Ryan Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Christina Restivo Head Field Hockey Coach 757-455-3396 crestivo@vwc.edu
Kellie Finn Assistant Coach
Nicole Morgan Assistant Coach co1liemo@gmail.com

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Hearn Head Golf Coach 757-455-3387 bphearn@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
J.P. Stewart Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 757.455.3135 jpstewart@vwc.edu
Luke Reilly Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 757.233.8763 lreilly@vwc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Meagan DiCave Head Coach mndicave@vwc.edu
Tara Harding Assistant Coach 757-455-8701 tbharding@vwc.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Mills Head Men's Soccer Coach 757.455.3120 cmills@vwc.edu, menssoccer@vwc.edu
Evan Scheffey Assistant Coach 757.233.8798 escheffey@vwc.edu
Sean Wheaton Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Bowers Head Coach 757-455-3285 jbowers@vwc.edu, womenssoccer@vwc.edu,
Mario Hurdle Assistant Women's Soccer Coach mhurdle@vwc.edu, womenssoccer@vwc.edu
Lisa Taylor Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 757.233.8798 lmtaylor@vwc.edu, womenssoccer@vwc.edu
Vasit Leidy Assistant Women's Soccer Coach vasit.leidy@navy.mil

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Elliott Head Softball Coach 757.455.3307 belliott@vwc.edu
James Inzana Assistant Softball Coach
Jim Quinn Assistant Softball Coach
Jimmy Bowman Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Darryl Cummings Head Tennis Coach 757-641-6146 dwcummings@vwc.edu
Roy Beskin Assistant Coach
Chris Yost Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Darryl Cummings Head Tennis Coach 757-641-6146 dwcummings@vwc.edu
Roy Beskin Assistant Coach
Chris Yost Assistant Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Mat Littleton Head Men's Coach 757-233-8830 mlittleton@vwc.edu
Richard Drake Assistant Coach (Hurdles/Field Events)
Richmond Letterio Assistant Coach (Field Events)

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Krista Littleton Head Women's Coach 757.233.8704 klittleton@vwc.edu
Mandi Ryan Assistant Coach
Richmond Letterio Assistant Coach (Field Events)
Richard Drake Assistant Coach (Hurdles/Field Events)

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Hoover Head Coach 757-455-3136 ahoover@vwc.edu
Kala Guy Herman Assistant Coach 757.455.3136 knguy@vwc.edu
Dexter Powers Assistant Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop